This recipe came to me as many recipes do….while strolling the isles at the grocery store. This one happened in Costco. I found myself with an enormous amount of chicken tenders in my shopping cart. It’s Costco, so you know it was enough to feed my little family chicken fingers for a week. Let me tell you, they wouldn’t complain about that. I did some experimenting with all sorts of different versions of chicken fingers that the grown ups in the house could enjoy just as much as the kids. You may also like some of my other plays on chicken strips and chicken nuggets like my:

Buffalo Chicken NuggetsGrilled Thai Chicken NuggetsChip and Cheddar Chicken StripsClassic Baked Chicken Nuggets

Δ Δ

Chili Lime Baked Chicken Tenders - 91Chili Lime Baked Chicken Tenders - 7Chili Lime Baked Chicken Tenders - 13Chili Lime Baked Chicken Tenders - 64Chili Lime Baked Chicken Tenders - 17Chili Lime Baked Chicken Tenders - 89Chili Lime Baked Chicken Tenders - 48