Use your leftover corned beef and cabbage, put some cheddar on there, and slap it between two slices of rye or make it with deli sliced corned beef and cabbage. I’m even including my instructions for Corned Beef as a bonus 🙂 Easiest Slow Cooker Corned BeefI go the simple route with my corned beef. I buy a corned beef brisket and toss it in the slow cooker. Add 2 cups beef broth (we don’t do beer here), and 1/4 cup Worcestershire sauce. Make sure you include the spice packet that came with your brisket. Cook on low for 6-8 hours. Watch the video below where I walk you through the recipe and include my special tips for making the perfect loaded grilled cheese sandwich.

Corned Beef and Cabbage Grilled Cheese Sandwich

Δ Δ

Corned Beef and Cabbage Grilled Cheese Sandwich - 1Corned Beef and Cabbage Grilled Cheese Sandwich - 79Corned Beef and Cabbage Grilled Cheese Sandwich - 86Corned Beef and Cabbage Grilled Cheese Sandwich - 96Corned Beef and Cabbage Grilled Cheese Sandwich - 97Corned Beef and Cabbage Grilled Cheese Sandwich - 45